The team at the Löwen Hotel

Hospitality plays a major role at the Löwen Hotel Montafon and is practiced every day. This passion unites the entire team at the four-star hotel to treat you as a guest to perfect, cordial service. Get to know the team at the Löwen Hotel in Schruns – we’re looking forward to welcoming you personally.

 

Hoteldirektor Gunter ''Rick'' Voigt

Gunter "Rick" Voigt

Managing Director

T. +43 5556 7141

gunter.voigt@loewen-hotel.com

Ingrid Muxel Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin Löwen Hotel Montafon

Ingrid Muxel

Commercial Director

T. +43 5556 7141

ingrid.muxel@loewen-hotel.com

Christian Wimmer Löwen Hotel Montafon

Christian Wimmer

Rooms Division Manager

T. +43 5556 7141 620

christian.wimmer@loewen-hotel.com

Joana Morgner Löwen Hotel Montafon

Joana Morgner

Head of Reception

T. +43 5556 7141 621

joana.morgner@loewen-hotel.com

Portrait of our restaurant manager Christian Metzen

Christian Metzen

Restaurantleitung

T. +43 5556 7141 633

christian.metzen@loewen-hotel.com

 

Housekeeping Team Annett Wieland_Thomas Malsch

Thomas Malsch and Annett Wieland

Housekeeping Management

T. +43 5556 7141 661

housekeeping@loewen-hotel.com

Chief Technician Sascha Tschbrun Löwen Hotel

Sascha Tschabrun

Chief Technician

T. +43 5556 7141

sascha.tschabrun@loewen-hotel.com

Löwen newsletter

Always well informed: register for the newsletter now and don't miss any offers!