The team at the Löwen Hotel

Hospitality plays a major role at the Löwen Hotel Montafon and is practiced every day. This passion unites the entire team at the four-star hotel to treat you as a guest to perfect, cordial service. Get to know the team at the Löwen Hotel in Schruns – we’re looking forward to welcoming you personally.

 

Gunter "Rick" Voigt

Managing Director

T. +43 5556 7141

gunter.voigt@loewen-hotel.com

Ingrid Muxel Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin Löwen Hotel Montafon

Ingrid Muxel

Commercial Director

T. +43 5556 7141

ingrid.muxel@loewen-hotel.com

Christian Wimmer Löwen Hotel Montafon

Christian Wimmer

Rooms Division Manager

T. +43 5556 7141 620

christian.wimmer@loewen-hotel.com

Tamara Katja Frast

Marketing & Communications Manager

T. +43 664 889 778 06

tamara.frast@loewen-hotel.com

Joana Morgner Löwen Hotel Montafon

Joana Morgner

Head of Reception

T. +43 5556 7141 621

joana.morgner@loewen-hotel.com

Friederike van de Meulebroeke

Head of Restaurant

T. +43 5556 7141 633

friederike.vandeMeulebroeke@loewen-hotel.com

Thomas Malsch and Isa Schmidt

Housekeeping Management

T. +43 5556 7141 661

housekeeping@loewen-hotel.com

Chief Technician Sascha Tschbrun Löwen Hotel

Sascha Tschabrun

Chief Technician

T. +43 5556 7141

sascha.tschabrun@loewen-hotel.com