The venue for festivities and weddings in Vorarlberg

The Löwen Hotel provides perfect facilities for weddings, other types of private events and family celebrations. We are proud to offer a venue with stylish rooms, remarkable award-winning cuisine and excellent organisational support.

Getting married in style - your reception at the "Löwen"

The Löwen Hotel Montafon turns your special day into a particularly unforgettable experience – from the agape to the classy wedding menu, a glittering feast and a night in the tasteful Comfort rooms and suites. We can help you with planning and will help you and your guests to enjoy an enchanting reception.

 

Your Advantages

  • Various locations for your celebration (from 25 to 200 persons)
  • Consultation on menu arrangement incl. wine selection
  • Advantages of in-house cuisine incl. patisserie and selection of wines
  • Personal support by a professional team
  • Open-end for your reception
  • Cooperation with external partners
  • Underground parking spaces for your guests

We're looking forward to your enquiry and will be happy to advise you:

Christian Wimmer Löwen Hotel Montafon

Christian Wimmer

Rooms Division Manager

T. +43 5556 7141 620

SEND EMAIL

ESSENTIALS FOR EXQUISITE WEDDING VENUES

If you wish to organise a truly memorable wedding day – don’t leave anything to chance! The various rooms and facilities at this wedding venue in Vorarlberg can be precisely custom-configured, adapted and decorated for celebrations accommodating up to 200 guests. Our experienced team of event specialists provides support, from initial preparations through to final implementation. On request, we also organise the wedding ceremony and manage the entire day. Entertainment and side events can be staged using our modern meeting and PA equipment. Those booking catering services here benefit from the hotel’s 3-toque cuisine, provided under the expert supervision of our Head Chef – Thomas Carvalho de Sousa. On request, trial menus can be provided in the Löwen Stube restaurant.

Feier- und Hochzeitslocation in Vorarlberg

Das Löwen Hotel bietet den perfekten Rahmen für Hochzeiten und andere Arten von privaten Feiern oder Familienfeste. Wir bieten eine Location mit stilvollen Räumlichkeiten, eine bemerkenswerte Haubenküche sowie eine hervorragende Organisation.

Heiraten mit Stil - Ihre Feier im "Löwen"

Das Löwen Hotel Montafon in Vorarlberg macht Ihren besonderen Tag zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis: Von der Agape, bis hin zum stilvollen Hochzeitsmenü, einem rauschenden Fest und der Übernachtung in den geschmackvollen Comfort Zimmern und Suiten. Wir unterstützen Sie in der Planung und bereiten Ihnen und Ihren Gästen eine zauberhafte Feier.

Ihre Vorteile bei Einer Feier im Löwen Hotel Montafon

  • Verschiedene Locations für Ihre Hochzeit oder private Feier (von 25 bis 200 Personen möglich)
  • Beratung bei der Menügestaltung inkl. Wein-Auswahl
  • Vorteile einer hauseigenen Küche inkl. Patisserie und Weinsortiment
  • Persönliche Betreuung durch professionelles Team
  • Open-end Ihrer Feier
  • Zusammenarbeit mit externen Partnern
  • Tiefgaragenplätze für Ihre Gäste

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne:

Christian Wimmer Löwen Hotel Montafon

Christian Wimmer

Rooms Division Manager

T. +43 5556 7141 620

E-Mail senden

DIE ESSENTIALS GUTER HOCHZEITSLOCATIONS

Für einen unvergesslichen Hochzeitstag sollten Sie nichts dem Zufall überlassen: An unserer Hochzeitslocation in Vorarlberg warten flexible Räumlichkeiten und Feierlocations für bis zu 200 Personen, die wir nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen dekorieren. Gerne berät Sie unser eingespieltes Event-Team von der Vorbereitung bis zur Durchführung und auch eine Zeremonie zur Trauung können wir für Sie organisieren. Für Unterhaltung und Rahmenprogramm steht Ihnen unsere moderne Tagungstechnik zur Verfügung. Beim Catering genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer hauseigenen 3-Hauben-Küche unter der Leitung von Küchenchef Thomas Carvalho de Sousa. Probe-Menüs sind auf Anfrage in unserem Restaurant Löwen Stube möglich.